Anyone have full EPIC integration in their lab?

Moderators: TexasSleepguy, labman2, respbarb

Anyone have full EPIC integration in their lab?

Postby cloverdizzle » Fri Jan 24, 2014 5:59 am

Does anyone know what all companies actually off Epic integration that works? We need a new system, but that has to be something offered.
User avatar
cloverdizzle
Member
 
Posts: 134
Joined: Sat Oct 01, 2011 12:07 am
Location: TX

Postby linuxgeek » Sun Feb 16, 2014 7:09 pm

</crickets>
User avatar
linuxgeek
Senior Member
 
Posts: 1604
Joined: Wed Jan 23, 2008 11:29 pm

Postby stars » Sun Feb 16, 2014 9:06 pm

We have epic and almost integrated compumedics :oops: :roll:
User avatar
stars
Senior Member
 
Posts: 1445
Joined: Fri Mar 21, 2003 6:55 am

Postby cloverdizzle » Fri Feb 21, 2014 10:11 am

I have heard compumedics and embla do. I'm just wonder how well they work together.
User avatar
cloverdizzle
Member
 
Posts: 134
Joined: Sat Oct 01, 2011 12:07 am
Location: TX


Return to Setup and Collection Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron