Page 1 of 1

Somnostar v11 - lost connection to amp during acquisition

PostPosted: Sat Dec 02, 2017 7:36 pm
by rpsgt244
Just upgraded Somnostar software to v11. Randomly losing connection to amplifiers during acquisition, causing halt of data collection until amp is reset by either power-cycling the amp or the acquisition computer.
Anyone else experiencing this? Any help appreciated. Tech Support says to make sure no anti-virus or other network processes/software updates running, but we have confirmed with our IT that we are ok there.

Re: Somnostar v11 - lost connection to amp during acquisitio

PostPosted: Mon May 13, 2019 2:21 am
by rpsgt244
Received a software patch from Sensormedics. One week now without the issue.
Installed V11 in October 2017, got the patch May 2019. One week without an amp drop during a study.